Copyright © 2009 - 2016 Lehigh Valley SCI
All Rights Reserved
Kanati Elite Taxidermy Studio
Wes Good

E-mail:
info@wildlifestudios.com
Web: www.wildlifestudios.com
Phone: 717-933-4828
(To view donations... Please click the "Donor" button.)
2017
2016
North America and International Fair Chase
Butch and Brian Meilinger

E-mail:
butchmeilinger@yahoo.com
Web: www.huntwithbutch.com
Web: www.somerbysafaris.com
E-mail: hunting@somerbysafaris.co.za
Phone:  610-533-7473
2017
Mountain Run Ranch
Harry Strawser - Joe Peachy

E-mail:
mrranch@verizon.net
www.mountainrunranch.com
Phone: 717-645-4555
2016
2017
Ram Creek Outfitters
Steven and Stefanie Leuenberger

E-mail:
hunting@ramcreek.ca
Web: www.ramcreek.ca
Phone: 250-429-3238
Restless Africa Safaris
Donovan and Michael Steynberg

E-mails:  Donovan:
 restless@mweb.co.za
Michael: restlessafrica@gmail.com
Web; www.restlessafrica.co.za
Phone; 011 27 82 4405107
2016
2017
Numzaan Safaris
Erik and Niki Smith
South Africa

E-mail:
erikandnikismith@yahoo.com
Web: www.numzaan.com
Phone: 814-592-6524
HOME    CONTACT US    RAFFLES    EDUCATION    EXHIBITORS    MEMBERSHIP    SABLES    TROPHY ROOM    OUR HISTORY
2016
Thomas Ranch Outfitters
Eric and Andrea  Thomas

E-mail:
erict@tribcsp.com
Web: www.thomasranchoutfitters.com
Home: 307-467-5781
Mobile: 307-660-9618
2017
Rangeland Hunting Adventures
Brant Hilman

Email;
rangeland@fiberpipe.net
Web; www.rangelandhuntingadventures.com
Phone; 307-672-6717
Natures Own Wildlife Studio
Fred Gonzalez

E-mail:
info@natureswildlifestudio.com
Web: www.natureswildlifestudio.com
Office: 717-273-4999
Mobile: 717-383-0840
2017
African Maximum Safaris
Jacques Senekal

E-mail;
Africamaximum@gmail.com
Web; www.africamaximum.com
Tel/Fax; 011 27 08 802 3919
Cell; 011 27 82 802 3919
2017
Chesapeake Goose & Duck Hunting
Kirby Bryan

E-mail;
Kirby@cheaspeakehunting.com
Web; www.chesapeakehunting.com
Phone; 410-310-6758
2017
Shenk’s Fine Jewelry
Noreen Shenk


E-mail:
noreen67@me.com
Phone: 717-487-0958
2016
2017
Wilderness Hunting Consultants
Bob Fiss


E-mail:
bfiss@aol.com
Phone: 215-570-2971
2017
Genus Logistics
Matt Mayers LCHB Trophy Specialist

genuslogistics@gmail.com
Mobile: 718-790-0216
2017
Clymer’s Ultra Rifles, LLC
Barry, Angie & Chad Clymer


Email:
clymersultra@hotmail.com
Phone: 215-538-2816
2017
2016
2017
2017
2016
Sitka Gear
Jeff Sposito
Crosby Beane

Web:
www.sitkagear.com
Phone: 406-522-3387
Seaway Waterfowl Professionals
Bill Saiff III

Web;
www.BillSaiffOutdoors.com
E-mail; saiff@gisco.net
West View Lodge; 315-938-5285
Bill Saiff III Cell; 315-771-3514
2016
Williamson Outfitters
Capt. Toby Williamson

Email:
toby@williamsonoutfitters.com
Web: www.williamsonoutfitters.com
Mobile: 410-443-4880
Muscalus Furs
Ron & Colleen Cohle

E-mail;
muscalusfurs@comcast.net
Web; www.muscalusfurs.com
Phone; 717-545-9878
Smith’s Taxidermy Studio, LLC
Eric & Niki Smith

Email:
smithstaxidermystudio@gmail.com
Web: www.smithstaxidermystudio.com
Phone: (814) 592-8648
2017
2017
AfriHunt Safaris
Justus & Karla Brits

Email:
justus@afrihuntsafaris.com
Phone: 264 81 148 6807
                
Paw Print Safaris
Pieter Erasmus and Bill Capwell

Email:
capwe6@aol.com
Web: www.pawprintsafaris.com
Phone: 484-866-3366
TBarrz Outdoors LLC.

Email:
tbarrzoutdoors@aol.com
Web: www.tbarrz.com
Phone: 814-934-7647
Cell: 814-279-9700
2017
2016
2016
       Safari Unlimited Worldwide                    
Drake Dawson

E-mail:
safariunlimited@juno.com
Web: www.safariunlimitedworldwide.com
Phone: 573-544-2041
2017
B&B Archery, LLC



Phone: 845-386-4202
Rannels Rustic’s
Ben & Melinda Rannels


Email:
rannelsrustics@windstream.net
Web: www.rannelsrustics.com
814-330-9661
Pine Valley Outfitters
Mr. & Mrs. Wade Hollerman

Email:
wadehollereman@gmail.com
Web: www.pine-valleyoutfitters.com
Phone: 435-559-9234
Kaweka Hunting New Zealand
Rob Holt, Professional Guide

E-mail:
kawekahunting@gmail.com
Web: www.kawekahunting.com
USA Toll Free: 866-320-1495
Mobile: +027 311 0643
2017
Dan Christ Gallery
Dan & Pat Christ

Email:
dpchrist@verizon.net
Web: www.danchristgallery.com
Phone: 610-756-6342
Leaf River Lodge
Alan Tardiff

www.leafriverlodge.com
Phone: 1-800-463-4868
2016
2017
Colorado Big Game Hunts LLC
Jack Cassidy

Email:
packrat@gvii.net or
packratspud@gmail.com
Web: www.jackcassidycoloradohunts.com
Phone: 970-858-6586
2017
2017
2017
Thormahlen & Cochran  
Peter and Anso Thormahlen


Email: anso@africatrophyhunting.com
Phone: 011 27 13 744 3456
Monkane Safaris
Kerneels Viljoen

E-mail:
monkanesafaris@gmail.com
Web: www.monkanesafaris.co.za
Phone: 27 73 132 7914
Thaba Mmoyo Safaris
Fanie Steyn

E-mail:
fanieasj@gmail.com
Web: www.thabammoyo.co.za
Phone: 27 87 7549818
2017
2017
Costal Springs Float Lodge
Steve Kelly

E-mail:
coastalsprings@shaw.ca
Web: www.coastalsprings.net
Phone: 250-339-4783